The website administrator can enable a “Private ticket note”, to add a secure and dedicated box to each ticket, as a unique solution for sharing sensitive information, such as usernames and passwords.
This box is visible and editable by clients and support staff. To show a note, you need to click the show/ hide eye icon.
Private notes are deleted after a selected number of days (set by admin) after the ticket is closed.
Notifications after entering/ modifying a private note (by the client or the agent) are displayed in the ticket: